Lake Ellesmere A Review of the lake its catchment

Author(s): Various Authors

Canterbury | Secondhand

A history of the area south of Christchurch incorporated in the Ellesmere County from the earliest days of Maori occupation onwards. Includes Lincoln, Springston, Greepark, Lake Ellesmere, Irwell, Brookside, Doyleston, Lakeside, Taumutu, Southbridge, Leeston, Killinchy, Dunsandel, Haldon and Te Pirita. Companion to the two previous local history titles by the same author. 


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : D978021013300
  • : Penny Ash Publications
  • : Christchurch
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Various Authors
  • : Hardback with dust jacket.
  • : 262